إستقطاب العربية

Delete your إستقطاب account

You can delete your account here, even if you no longer have the app. You can also delete it from the app: Profile → Delete account.

What is deleted: your account, profile, CV, profile photo, comments, likes, saved jobs, applications list and notifications.

When: your account is deactivated and signed out immediately, and all its data is permanently erased after 30 days. Security logs are kept for up to 90 days and then deleted.